Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sevier Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 13, 2020 Tue Carter High School Sevierville Community Center W 25-2
Oct. 22, 2020 Thu at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * Gatlinburg Community Center 3:30 PM
Oct. 24, 2020 Sat White House High School (N) @ Savannah Bowling Center 12:00 PM
Oct. 24, 2020 Sat (N) Hardin County Fall Bash Savannah, TN ·
Oct. 27, 2020 Tue Pigeon Forge High School Sevierville Community Center 3:30 PM
Nov. 5, 2020 Thu at The King's Academy Sevierville Community Center 3:30 PM
Nov. 10, 2020 Tue William Blount High School * Seviervile Community Center 3:30 PM
Nov. 12, 2020 Thu at Seymour High School * Pigeon Forge Community Center 3:15 PM
Nov. 14, 2020 Sat (N) Smyrna Round Robin · Smyrna Bowling Center
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * Sevierville Community Center 3:30 PM
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu at Pigeon Forge High School * Pigeon Forge Community Center 3:15 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Chuckey-Doak High School
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Seymour High School * Sevierville Community Center 3:15 PM
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu The King's Academy Sevierville Community Center 3:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Carter High School at Strike & Spare Fountain Lanes 5:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu at William Blount High School * Crest Lanes - Maryville 4:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat at Cherokee High School East End Lanes 2:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2020 Thu Greeneville High School Sevier County Community Center W 27-0
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat Dobyns Bennett High School (N) holiday lanes W 20-7
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Greeneville High School Holiday Lanes W 22-5
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Smyrna (N) L 6-21
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE