Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pope John Paul II High School
2020-2021 Boys' Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 1, 2020 Thu Nashville Christian School Hermitage Strike and Spare
Oct. 13, 2020 Tue White House High School @ Strike and Spare 3:45 PM
Oct. 21, 2020 Wed Clarksville Academy 3:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2020 Thu at Montgomery Bell Academy
Oct. 27, 2020 Tue at Father Ryan High School 3:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2020 Wed at Lipscomb Academy * W 19-8
Oct. 29, 2020 Thu Ensworth High School *
Nov. 2, 2020 Mon at Franklin Road Academy Tusculum Strike and Spare 3:45 PM
Nov. 5, 2020 Thu Donelson Christian Academy * 4:00 PM
Nov. 10, 2020 Tue at Friendship Christian School * Pro Bowl West W 15-12
Nov. 16, 2020 Mon at Goodpasture Christian School 3:30 PM
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Columbia Academy 3:45 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Notre Dame (N) W 19-8
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Clarksville Academy (N) W 21.5-5.5
Jan. 23, 2021 Sat St. Benedict (N) L 11-16
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE