Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hardin Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 13, 2020 Tue Lexington High School * W 27-0
Oct. 22, 2020 Thu at Lexington High School * W 27-0
Oct. 24, 2020 Sat White House High School @ Savannah Bowling Center 3:30 PM
Oct. 24, 2020 Sat Hardin County Fall Bash Savannah Bowling Center · 10:00 AM
Oct. 27, 2020 Tue at Brighton High School * 3:00 PM
Nov. 5, 2020 Thu at Dyer Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 10, 2020 Tue Dyer Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 12, 2020 Thu at Munford High School * 3:00 PM
Nov. 14, 2020 Sat at Smyrna Round Robin Smyrna Bowling Center · 10:00 AM
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu Brighton High School * 3:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu Munford High School * 3:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat at Region 7 Tournament * Dyersburg · 10:00 AM
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Lebanon (N) W 22.5-4.5
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Centennial (N) W 23-4
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Smyrna (N) W 20-7
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE