Schedules

Sport:
School:

Goodpasture Christian School
2020-2021 Boys' Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Sep. 28, 2020 Mon Lipscomb Academy W 14-13
Sep. 30, 2020 Wed Nashville Christian School * Donelson Plaza Lanes 3:30 PM
Oct. 12, 2020 Mon Columbia Academy 3:30 PM
Oct. 19, 2020 Mon Father Ryan High School 3:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2020 Wed Franklin Road Academy Hendersonville Strike and Spare 3:45 PM
Oct. 26, 2020 Mon Clarksville Academy * 3:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2020 Wed Ensworth High School
Nov. 3, 2020 Tue at Friendship Christian School * Pro Bowl West L 6-21
Nov. 4, 2020 Wed at White House High School 3:45 PM
Nov. 10, 2020 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy
Nov. 16, 2020 Mon Pope John Paul II High School 3:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri St. Benedict (N) L 8-19
Record: 1-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE