

East Nashville Magnet School Girls' Track and Field Nashville, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORTGENERATED JUNE 13, 2025

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (50): 2009, 2010, 2010, 2010, 2011, 2011, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2015, 2015, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2016, 2016, 2017, 2017, 2017, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2018, 2019, 2019, 2019, 2019, 2021, 2021, 2022, 2022, 2022, 2022, 2023, 2023, 2023, 2023, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2025, 2025 **Championships (15):** 2025, 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009

Finals Appearances

Year Class	Award	Detail
2009 Class A-AA	A High Jump Champion	Kanellar Carney
2010 Class A-AA	A High Jump Champion	Kanellar Carney
2010 Class A-AA	A Team Runner-Up	
2010 Class A-AA	A Pentathlon Champion	Kanellar Carney
2011 Class A-AA	A High Jump Champion	Kanellar Carney
2011 Class A-AA	A Triple Jump Champion	Jada Curbeam
2011 Class A-AA	A Pentathlon Champion	Kanellar Carney
2012 Class A-AA	Long Jump Champion	Jada Curbeam
2013 Class A-AA	A Pentathlon Champion	Jada Curbeam
2015 Class A-AA	100 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Grenetria Shell
2015 Class A-AA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Grenetria Shell
2015 Class A-AA	A 1600 Meter Relay Champions	
2015 Class A-AA	A Pentathlon Champion	Grenetria Shell
2015 Class A-AA	A Team Runner-Up	
2016 Class A-AA	Long Jump Champion	Grenetria Shell
2016 Class A-AA	A 800 Meter Relay Champions	
2016 Class A-AA	A Pentathlon Champion	Grenetria Shell
2016 Class A-AA	A Team Runner-Up	
2017 Class A-AA	A 400 Meter Relay Champions	
2017 Class A-AA	A 200 Meter Dash Champion	Alexis Patterson
2017 Class A-AA	A Team Champions	
2018 Small Class	Team Champions	
2018 Small Class	Pentathlon Champion	Kennedi Johnson
2018 Small Class	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kennedi Johnson
2018 Small Class	100 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Kennedi Johnson
2018 Small Class	Triple Jump Champion	Jalena Curbeam

Year Class	Award	Detail
2018 Small Class	Long Jump Champion	Jalena Curbeam
2018 Small Class	400 Meter Relay Champions	
2019 Small Class	Long Jump Champion	Jayln Rice
2019 Small Class	Triple Jump Champion	Jayln Rice
2019 Small Class	High Jump Champion	Alayna Darrett
2019 Small Class	400 Meter Relay Champions	
2019 Small Class	Pentathlon Champion	Jalena Curbeam
2019 Small Class	Team Champions	
2021 Small Class	Triple Jump Champion	Jayln Rice
2021 Small Class	100 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Alayna Darrett
2021 Small Class	Pentathlon Champion	Alayna Darrett
2022 Class A	High Jump Champion	Aniyah Marshall
2022 Class A	Team Runner-Up	
2022 Class A	Pentathlon Champion	Aniyah Marshall
2022 Class A	100 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Aniyah Marshall
2023 Class A	Triple Jump Champion	Aziaah Shute
2023 Class A	High Jump Champion	Aniyah Marshall
2023 Class A	Pentathlon Champion	Aniyah Marshall
2023 Class A	Team Runner-Up	
2024 Class A	Triple Jump Champion	Averyuna Beckley
2024 Class A	High Jump Champion	Amiaya Shute
2024 Class A	Team Champions	
2025 Class A	Long Jump Champion	Aziaah Shute
2025 Class A	Pentathlon Champion	Aziaah Shute

Awards

None found.