

White Station High School Boys' Track and Field Memphis, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED MAY 13, 2025

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (19): 1960, 1961, 1964, 1968, 1974, 1983, 1994, 1995, 1996, 2009, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2013, 2013, 2013, 2013, 2015, 2022, 2023

Championships (15): 2023, 2022, 2015, 2013, 2010, 2009, 1996, 1995, 1994, 1983, 1974, 1968, 1964, 1961, 1960

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1960		High Jump Champion	Earl Gillespie
1961		220 Yard Dash Champion	Jerry Hale
1964		Pole Vault Champion	Harvey Satauber
1968		Decathlon Champion	Dick Hooper
1974		Decathlon Champion	Buster Hancock
1983	Class A- \A	Shot Put Champion	Sam Boxley
1994 (Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Carlos Clardy
1995 (Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Carlos Clardy
1996 (Class AAA	High Jump Champion	Eric Draper
2009 0	Class AAA	200 Meter Dash Champion	Jarael Nelvis
2009 0	Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Kevaughn Griffith
2010 0	Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Kevaughn Griffith
2013 (Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Anthony Young
2013 (Class AAA	Team Champions	
2013 (Class AAA	400 Meter Relay Champions	
2013 (Class AAA	200 Meter Dash Champion	Donald Gray
2015 0	Class AAA	100 Meter Dash Champion	Terry Wright
2022 (Class AAA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Courtland Noble
2023 (Class AAA	800 Meter Run Champion	Jarryn Lowe

Awards

None found.