

University School of Nashville Boys' Cross Country Nashville, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED JUNE 13, 2025

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (20): 1996, 2005, 2007, 2007, 2008, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018, 2018,

2019, 2019, 2019, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

Championships (7): 2022, 2021, 2019, 2011, 2008, 2007, 2005

Finals Appearances

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1996	Class A-AA	Individual Runner-Up	Mazi Abdolrasulnia
2005	Division II	Individual Champion	Alex Harris
2007	Division II A	Team Champions	
2007	Division II A	Individual Runner-Up	Ian Trupin
2008	Division II A	Team Champions	
2008	Division II A	Individual Champion	Ian Trupin
2009	Division II A	Individual Runner-Up	Avi Bregman
2011	Division II A	Team Champions	
2013	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	
2014	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	
2017	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	
2018	Division II A	Individual Runner-Up	Nick Sieders
2018	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	
2019	Division II A	Individual Champion	Timothy Hays
2019	Division II A	Individual Runner-Up	Pelham Bergesen
2019	Division II A	Team Champions	
2021	Division II A	Team Champions	
2022	Division II A	Team Champions	
2023	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	
2024	Division II A	Team Runner-Up	

Awards

None found.