

Baylor School Girls' Golf Chattanooga, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED MAY 4, 2024

## **Summary**

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

**Finals Appearances/Runners-up (49):** 1990, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1997, 1998, 1998, 1999, 1999, 2000, 2000, 2000, 2001, 2001, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2003, 2004, 2004, 2005, 2005, 2006, 2006, 2006, 2007, 2007, 2008, 2008, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2011, 2012, 2012, 2013, 2013, 2014, 2014, 2014, 2015, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2021, 2022, 2023 **Championships (20):** 2021, 2020, 2013, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997, 1996, 1995

## **Finals Appearances**

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1990		Team Runner-Up	
1995	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1996	Class AAA	Team Champions	
1997	Division II	Individual Champion	Elizabeth Hallman
1997	Division II	Team Champions	
1998	Division II	Individual Champion	May Wood
1998	Division II	Team Champions	
1999	Division II	Individual Champion	May Wood
1999	Division II	Team Champions	
2000	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Kate May
2000	Division II	Individual Champion	May Wood
2000	Division II	Team Champions	
2001	Division II	Team Champions	
2001	Division II	Individual Champion	Beth Felts
2001	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Catherine Hicks
2002	Division II	Team Champions	
2003	Division II	Team Champions	
2003	Division II	Individual Champion	Beth Felts
2004	Division II	Team Champions	
2004	Division II	Individual Champion	Brooke Pancake
2005	Division II	Individual Champion	Brooke Pancake
2005	Division II	Team Champions	
2006	Division II	Team Champions	
2006	Division II	Individual Champion	Brooke Pancake
2006	Division II	Individual Runner-Up	Morgan McQuary
2007	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2007	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Brooke Pancake
2008	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2008	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Sofia Hoglund
2008	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Morgan McQuary
2009	Division II AA	Team Champions	

Year	Class	Award	Detail
2009	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Kaleigh Toole
2010	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2011	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Blakesly Warren
2011	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2012	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Blakesly Warren
2012	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2013	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2013	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Blakesly Warren
2014	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Katherine Holmes
2014	Division II AA	Individual Runner-Up	Tia Teiniketo
2014	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2015	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2019	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2020	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2021	Division II AA	Individual Champion	Paula Liano
2021	Division II AA	Team Champions	
2022	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	
2023	Division II AA	Team Runner-Up	

## **Awards**

None found.