

Baylor School Boys' Golf Chattanooga, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT GENERATED MAY 29, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (42): 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1995, 1996, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2001, 2002, 2002, 2003, 2003, 2004, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2006, 2007, 2007, 2007, 2008, 2008, 2012, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2018, 2020, 2020, 2021, 2021, 2021, 2021, 2023

Championships (21): 2021, 2020, 2018, 2015, 2012, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1996, 1995, 1994, 1993, 1989, 1988

Finals Appearances

Year Class	Award Detail
1988 Team C	nampions
1989 Team C	nampions
1990 Team R	inner-Up
1993 Class AAA Team C	nampions
1994 Class AAA Team C	nampions
1995 Class AAA Individua	I Champion Richard Spangler
1995 Class AAA Team C	nampions
1996 Class AAA Team C	nampions
1999 Division II Team C	nampions
2000 Division II Team C	nampions
2001 Division II Team C	nampions
2001 Division II Individua	I Champion Luke List
2002 Division II Individua	I Champion Luke List
2002 Division II Team R	inner-Up
2003 Division II Individua	I Champion Seth Brandon
2003 Division II Team C	nampions
2004 Division II Team C	nampions
2004 Division II Individua	l Runner-Up Seth Brandon
2005 Division II Individua	I Champion Harris English
2005 Division II Team C	nampions
2006 Division II Team C	nampions
2006 Division II Individua	ll Runner-Up Harris English
2007 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2007 Division II AA Individua	l Runner-Up Keith Mitchell
2007 Division II AA Individua	I Runner-Up Jay Vandeventer
2008 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2008 Division II AA Individua	I Runner-Up Ryan Thornton
2012 Division II AA Individua	I Champion Blake Maum
2012 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2013 Division II AA Team R	inner-Up
2015 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2015 Division II AA Individua	ll Runner-Up Oliver Simonsen
2016 Division II AA Team R	inner-Up
2016 Division II AA Individua	ll Runner-Up Sam Marshall
2018 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2020 Division II AA Individua	I Champion Sheldon McKnight
2020 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2021 Division II AA Team C	nampions
2021 Division II AA Individua	ll Runner-Up David Schneider Jerez
2021 Division II AA Individua	ll Runner-Up Haden Maxwell
2021 Division II AA Individua	I Runner-Up Sheldon McKnight

YearClassAward2023Division II AATeam Runner-Up

Detail

Awards

None found.